Messages From The Veil of Tears

Lady Janét R. Griffin demonstrates in Messages for the Veil of Tears a courage to reveal and share the privacy of feelings, thoughts, and experiences the composite basis of the poet or poetess’ mind and writings. She reminds us of the joys and more often the pain and guilt experienced by woman while communicating a brilliance and force coming through in poems such as “I Am Beautiful,” “My Children Are Dead,” “I’m Looking for More,” Take a Chance on Me,” and “Tears Turn.”
Messages From The Veil of Tears
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: TXU-287-942
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $10.00